View Gallery

Last Online: 18/Jun/2015

Viewer Rating:

"Hot hot babe with long legs and big boobs ready to make u a live show u'll never forgett! Cum show, sexy lingerie, stockings, taking requests, toys"

Details of the individual Chathost who uses this webcam


  • Age: 37 yrs
  • Sex: Female
  • Ethnics: White/caucasian
  • Hair: Brown
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Body: Slim
  • Breast Size: XL
  • Special: Long nails, Porn Star

Category: Girls Home Alone

Country: Just Ask Me

15:00 - 00:00 EDT (New York time) / 12:00 - 21:00 PDT (Los Angeles time) / 21:00 - 06:00 CEST (Paris time)
Optional Activities:
Anal, Dominatrix, Exhibition, Kissing, Leather, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nails, Nipple play, Outfits, Penetration, Toys, Rimming, Role playing, Slaves, Smoking, Spanking, Squirting, Sucking, Masturbation, Live orgasm, Strip-tease, Other
I am a sofisticated gorgeous lady, I love pleasing you and being pleased, I like to play hard and fuck harder... You should know me. 
Nothing can turn me off, even if something does, I will tell you and will find something that will make us both feel better ^^ 
What you can expect from my show
I know how to strip and i will definetely put on a good show for you ! Hang on and enjoy. I am waiting for you baby.I want to make you go crazy 
Why I am here
I am a pure blooded horny woman with big boobs. I am a cheerful character, beautiful, love to laugh, dance and more. I'm waiting for You to make sure You will remember me. Hey, You should see me naked... I will totally blow Your mind! 

Viewer Reviews

21 April 2015
the best of the best
14 March 2015
Very sweet